Skip to main content

Our team

European Network

NameJob title
Dr Constantinos AdamidesAssistant Professor, Director of the Diplomatic Academy
Dr Bola AdediranLecturer in Politics and International Relations
Dr Kirsten AinleySenior Fellow/Associate Professor
Dr Eamon AloyoAssistant Professor, Institute of Security and Global Affairs
Professor Daniele ArchibugiProfessor of Innovation, Governance and Public Policy, Department of Management
Dr Derek AverreReader in Russian Foreign and Security Policy, Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies
Professor Richard BeardsworthProfessor of International Politics and Head of School
Dr Fotini BellouAssistant Professor, Department Of International and European Studies
Dr Andrea BirdsallSenior lecturer in International Relations; Co-Director of the MSc Global Crime, Justice and Security
Professor Chris BrownDepartment of International Relations
Dr Dan BulleyReader in International Relations and Director of the Global Politics, Economy and Society (GPES) Research Centre
Dr Philip CunliffeSenior Lecturer in International Conflict, School of Politics & International Relations
Dr Lance DaviesSenior Lecturer at the Department of Defence and International Affairs
Dr Chiara de FrancoAssociate Professor of International Relations at the Department of Political Science and Co-Director/Director of Research of the Centre for War Studies
Dr. Pinar Gozen ErcanAssistant Professor, Department of International Relations
Dr Linnea GelotSenior Lecturer, School of Global Studies
Dr Jess GifkinsLecturer in International Relations
Dr Chloë GilganLecturer in Law, Lincoln Law School
Dr Aidan HehirReader, Department of Politics & International Relations, Centre for the Study of Democracy
Professor Stephen HopgoodProfessor of International Relations, Department of Politics and International Studies, Centre on Conflict, Rights & Justice
Dr Richard IllingworthLecturer
Dr Samuel JarvisLecturer in International Relations
Seray KilicResearch Assistant & PhD Candidate, Department of European Union
Dr Tonny Brems KnudsenAssociate Professor, Department of Political Science
Dr Šárka KolmašováDeputy Head of Department International Relations and European Studies
Professor Joachim KoopsChair of Security Studies and Scientific Director (WD) of the Institute of Security and Global Affairs
Dr Katerina KrulisovaLecturer, Security and Technology of Communication Department
Dr Natasha KuhrtLecturer in International Peace & Security, Department of War Studies
Dr Xymena KurowskaAssociate Professor, Department of International Relations
Professor Anthony F. Lang JrProfessor, School of International Relations
Dr Raffaele MarchettiSenior Assistant Professor, Department of Political Sciences and School of Government
Professor Enzo Maria Le FevreSenior Expert on International and European affairs
Dr Xavier MathieuLecturer
Dr Stephen McLoughlinAssistant Professor, Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations
Dr Martin MenneckeAssociate Professor in International Law, Center for War Studies
Professor Christoph MeyerProfessor of European & International Politics, Department of European & International Studies
Professor Kurt MillsProfessor of International Relations and Human Rights
Dr Hannah Partis-JenningsLecturer in International Relations and Security
Professor James PattisonProfessor of Politics, Politics Department
Dr Thomas PeakResearch Associate at the Department of Politics and International Studies
Dr Annemarie Peen-RodtAssociate Professor, Institute for Strategy
Dr. Darya PushkinaAssociate Professor, Department of Problems of Interdisciplinary Synthesis in the Field of Social Sciences and Humanities
Professor Theresa ReinoldProfessor of global and transnational Co-operation research, Institute of Political Science
Jochem RietveldGEM-STONES Marie Skłodowska-Curie Doctoral Fellow
Philipp RotmannAssociate Director, Global Public Policy Institute (GPPi)
Dr Vasilka SancinAssociate Professor, Department of International Law
Dr Anastasia ShesterininaLecturer in Politics/International Politics
Professor Carsten StahnProfessor of International Criminal Law & Global Justice, Leiden Law School and Programme Director of the Grotius Centre
Dr Stelios StavridisARAID Senior Research Fellow in the Research Unit on European and International Studies/ZEIS
Dr Fabien TerpanAssociate Professor of Public Law and European Studies Jean Monnet Chair - Deputy Director of CESICE, Sciences Po
Dr Jean-Baptiste Jeangène VilmerDirector of the Institute for Strategic Research (IRSEM) and Adjunct Professor at the Paris School of International Affairs (PSIA)
Professor Lars WaldorfProfessor of Law
Professor Nicholas J. WheelerProfessor of International Relations, Department of Political Science and International Studies, Director of the The Institute for Conflict, Cooperation and Security
Professor Marian ZuleanProfessor habil, The Research Institute